November 2013
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Schedule an Event


Click calendar to add an event to your calendar

November, 2013: 18 Business School Events

Thursday, November 07, 2013
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Fall Seminar with Shelle Santana (NYU) calendar
12:30-2:00 PM EDT IEOR-DRO Seminar: Konrad Mierendorff (University of Zurich) calendar
2:15-3:45 PM EDT Finance Seminar calendar
Friday, November 08, 2013
9:00-11:00 AM EDT The Future of Nuclear Power calendar
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
12:30-2:00 PM EDT DRO Seminar: Arthur Campbell (Yale University) calendar
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Management Seminar - Francesca Gino (Harvard Business School) calendar
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Uprise Art -- Lunch & Learn calendar
7:00-8:00 PM EDT Careers in Physical Commodities Trading and Investing: Q&A Panel calendar
Thursday, November 14, 2013
2:15-3:45 PM EDT Finance Seminar calendar
Friday, November 15, 2013
1:30-3:00 PM EDT Acctg Seminar: Xiumin Martin (Washington U. in St. Louis), calendar
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
12:30-2:00 PM EDT DRO Seminar: Senthil Veeraraghavan (University of Pennsylvania) calendar
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Management Seminar - Tom Gilovich (Cornell Psychology) calendar
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Seminar with Bernd Skiera (U of Frankfurt) calendar
8:00-10:00 PM EDT MMA Alumni-Student Mixer calendar
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
4:00-5:30 PM EDT Acctg. seminar: Jonathan Glover (Carnegie Mellon) calendar
Thursday, November 21, 2013
2:15-3:45 PM EDT Finance Seminar calendar
Friday, November 22, 2013
1:30-3:00 PM EDT Acctg Seminar: Yaniv Konchitchki (Berkeley) calendar
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Seminar with Claire Tsai calendar