February 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Schedule an Event


Click calendar to add an event to your calendar

February, 2014: 15 Business School Events

Tuesday, February 04, 2014
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Acctg. Seminar: Eric Floyd (Chicago) "Transparency Regulation, Bargaining, and the Price of Healthcare" calendar
7:00-10:00 PM EDT ABA Welcome Dinner & Drinks for J-Term Students calendar
Thursday, February 06, 2014
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Spring Seminar with Michael Trusov (U of Maryland) calendar
Friday, February 07, 2014
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Acctg. Seminar: Bryce Schonberger (USC) "Real asset liquidity and asset impairments" calendar
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Acctg. Seminar: Lindsey Gallo (U. of Maryland) "The More We Know about Fundamentals, the Less We Agree on Price? Evidence from Earnings Announcements" calendar
6:30-8:30 PM EDT 2014 Social Enterprise Program Annual Reception calendar
Thursday, February 13, 2014
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Spring Seminar with Nina Mazar (U of Toronto) calendar
Monday, February 17, 2014
6:30-8:30 PM EDT "The Frackers " Book Talk with Gregory Zuckerman, Special Writer at The Wall Street Journal calendar
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
12:30-2:00 PM EDT Acctg. Seminar: Anne Heinrichs (Chicago) "Investors access to corporate management: A field experiment about 1-on-1-calls" calendar
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
6:00-8:00 PM EDT Black History Month Fireside Chat calendar
Thursday, February 20, 2014
11:15-12:15 PM EDT Marketing Spring Seminar Discussion with Szu-chi Huang (Stanford) calendar
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Spring Seminar with Szu-chi Huang (Stanford) calendar
Friday, February 21, 2014
2:15-3:45 PM EDT Acctg. Seminar: Heather Li (U. of Toronto) "Repetitive Disclosures in the MD&A" calendar
Thursday, February 27, 2014
12:30-2:00 PM EDT School Wide CBS Matters calendar
12:30-1:45 PM EDT Marketing Spring Seminar with Harikesh Nair (Stanford) calendar